instagram pinterest linkedin facebook twitter goodreads facebook circle twitter circle linkedin circle instagram circle goodreads circle pinterest circle

News and Events

Coming in 2021: ASTRID SEES ALL, my debut novel for adults

Astrid Sees All: A Novel by Natalie Standiford

New York's last bohemia—the glittering, decadent downtown club scene of the 1980s—is the setting for this brilliantly winning novel about a smart, vulnerable young woman taking a deep dive into her dark side, essential for fans of Sweetbitter, Fleabag, and books by Patti Smith.

E-mail Natalie